STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE & PRODUCTION STAFF
FOUNDER

Jeraldyne Blunden

 

CHIEF ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATOR & PRODUCING DIRECTOR

Debbie Blunden-Diggs
ext. 107 | debbie@dcdc.org

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Ro Nita Hawes-Saunders
ext. 103 | rhawessaunders@dcdc.org

Qarrianne Blayr

Associate Artistic Director
ext. 100 | qmcclellan@dcdc.org

Angela Burdon

Company Manager

ext. 102 | angela@dcdc.org

Christian Davell

Digital and Social Media Analyst

ext. 115 | christian@dcdc.org

Suzy Edwards

Executive Administrator

ext. 105 | suzy@dcdc.org

Shonna Hickman-Matlock

Director of Education & Outreach Services
ext. 110 | shonna@dcdc.org

 

David Hoard

Vice President of Development

Ext. 101 | david@dcdc.org

Donnel Jones

Grants Administrator & Corporate Writer

ext. 106 | d.jones@dcdc.org

Crystal Michelle Perkins

Associate Artistic Director
ext. 109 | crystal@dcdc.org

Jay L. Peterson

Director of Marketing & Special Events
ext. 113 | jpeterson@dcdc.org

 

Michelle VanHuss

Director of Touring & University Initiatives
ext. 111 | michelle@dcdc.org

Gil Williams

Accountant

ext. 104 | gil@dcdc.org

 

 

DAYTON CONTEMPORARY DANCE COMPANY

840 Germantown Street

Dayton, Ohio 45402, USA

Phone: 937-228-DCDC (3232)

Fax: 937-223-6156

TO PURCHASE TICKETS

Tickets can be purchased by calling Ticket Center Stage at 937-228-3630 or 888-228-3630 or ticketcenterstage.com

CONNECT WITH DCDC
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
JERALDYNE’S SCHOOL OF THE DANCE

840 Germantown St.
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-223-5312
jsofdance@gmail.com

© 2018 Dayton Contemporary Dance Company. All rights reserved.