STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE & PRODUCTION STAFF
FOUNDER

Jeraldyne Blunden

 

CHIEF ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATOR & PRODUCING DIRECTOR

Debbie Blunden-Diggs
ext. 107 | debbie@dcdc.org

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Ro Nita Hawes-Saunders, D.F.A.
ext. 103 | rhawessaunders@dcdc.org

Deron Bell

Music Director

deron@dcdc.org

Qarrianne Blayr

Associate Artistic Director
ext. 100 | qmcclellan@dcdc.org

Angela Burdon

Company Manager

ext. 102 | angela@dcdc.org

Michael Green

Social Media Manager

no ext. | mgreen@dcdc.org

Suzy Edwards

Executive Administrator

ext. 105 | suzy@dcdc.org

 

Matthew J. Evans

Production Director

matt@dcdc.org

Sheri 'Sparkle' Williams,
Stage Manager and Fitness Trainer

sheri@dcdc.org

Shonna Hickman-Matlock

Director of Education & Outreach Services
ext. 110 | shonna@dcdc.org

David Hoard

Vice President of Development

Ext. 101 | david@dcdc.org

Donnel Jones

Grants Administrator & Corporate Writer

ext. 106 | d.jones@dcdc.org

 

L'Amour

Costume Designer & Wardrobe Manager

Crystal Michelle Perkins

Associate Artistic Director
ext. 109 | crystal@dcdc.org

Jay L. Peterson

Director of Marketing & Special Events
ext. 113 | jpeterson@dcdc.org

Gil Williams

Business & Finance Director

ext. 104 | gil@dcdc.org